Dale Douglass Award for Technical Achievement

Recent Updates

For leadership and participation in CIGRE technical activities internationally at the Study Committee or Working Group levels aspiring to the level of dedication exhibited by Dale Douglass.

2023 Mark McVey

2022 Dr. Alexander Apostolov

2021 Dr. Mladen Kezunovic

Pay Your 2024 Membership Dues

18-Month Special Offer for new members only

Starting JULY 1st, all new members joining will receive the remainder of 2023 with their 2024 membership.