Study Committee Representatives

A1 Rotating Electrical Machines
Bill Moore
bgmoore@epri.com

A1 Rotating Electrical Machines
Hugh Zhu
hzhu@doble.com

A2 Transformers
Mike Lamb
mike.lamb@dom.com

A3 High Voltage Equipment
Albert Livshitz
albert.livshitz@cepower.net

B1 Insulated Cables
Mohammad Pasha
Mohammad.Pasha@uinet.com

B1 Insulated Cables
Rusty Bascom
r.bascom@ec-engineers.com

B2 Overhead Lines
Jennifer Havel
jlhavel@bpa.gov

B2 Overhead Lines
Doug Proctor
doug@proctorengineering.com

B3 Substations
John Randolph
jdr9@pge.com

B3 Substations and Electrical Installations
Cliff Thompson
clthompson@nassusa.com

B4 HVDC and Power Electronics
Neil Kirby
neil.kirby1@ge.com

B5 Protection and Automation
Rich Hunt
richard.hunt@ge.com

B5 Protection and Automation
Mladen Kezunovic
kezunovic@ece.tamu.edu

C1 System Development and Economics
Jeff Palermo
jeff@pjp-consulting.com

C1 Power System Development and Economics
Russ Gentile
rgentile@sargentlundy.com

C2 System Operation and Control
Todd Ramey
tramey@misoenergy.org

C3 Power System Environmental Performance
Randy Grass
randy.grass@powereng.com

C3 Power System Environmental Performance
Regina-Guofang Gao
regina-guofang.gao@us.abb.com

C4 System Technical Performance
Theo Laughner
tllaughner@hotmail.com

C5 Electricity Markets and Regulations
Adam Keech
adam.keech@pjm.com

C6 Active Distribution Systems and Distributed Energy Resources
Jason Taylor
jtaylor@epri.com

C6 Active Distribution Systems and Distributed Energy Resources
Sundar Venkataraman
sr_venkataraman@yahoo.com

D1 Materials and Emerging Test Techniques
Luke Van der Zel
lvanderz@epri.com

D1 Materials and Emerging Test Techniques
Bill Larzelere
wel@ehvtest.com

D2 Information Systems and Telecommunication
Chen-Ching Liu
ccliu@vt.edu