Study Committee Representatives

Recent Updates

John D. McDonald

GE Vernova Grid Solutions

CIGRE USNC VP Technical Activities

johndougmcd@gmail.com

Hugh Zhu

A1:Rotating Electrical Machines

hughzhu18@outlook.com

Rusty Bascom

B1: Insulated Cables

r.bascom@ec-engineers.com

Erik Ruggeri

B2: Overhead Lines

eruggeri@powereng.com

George Becker

B3: Substations and Electrical Installations

george.becker@powereng.com

Neil Kirby

B4: DC Systems and Power Electronics

neil.kirby1@ge.com

Mladen Kezunovic

B5: Protection and Automation

m-kezunovic@tamu.edu

Jeff Palermo

C1: Power System Development and Economics

jeff@pjp-consulting.com

Todd Ramey

C2: Power System Operation and Control

tramey@misoenergy.org

Randy Grass

C3: Power System Environmental Performance

randy.grass@powereng.com

Gaurav Singh

C4: Power System Technical Performance

 gsingh@epri.com

Jeff Bladen

C5: Electricity Markets and Regulation

 bladen@fb.com

Sundar Venkataraman

C6: Active Distribution Systems and Distributed Energy Resources

sr_venkataraman@yahoo.com

Luke Van der Zel

D1: Materials and Emerging Test Techniques

lvanderz@epri.com

Chen-Ching Liu

D2: Information Systems and Telecommunication

ccliu@vt.edu

A SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS