Officers

Recent Updates

President
Chris Root
christop_root@comcast.net


Immediate Past President
David Roop
droop9495@gmail.com


Vice President & Chair, Technical Activities
John D. McDonald
Cell: 770-853-3560
johndougmcd@gmail.com


Treasurer
Stewart Ramsay
Tel: 925-324-8612
stewart@vanry.com


Vice President, Administration & Secretariat
B. Don Russell
Tel: 979-845-7912
bdrussell@tamu.edu


Vice President, Awards & Recognition
Beth LaRose
elizabeth.larose@ge.com


Vice President, Nominations
Damir Novosel
dnovosel@quanta-technology.com


Vice President, Marketing
Marianna Vaiman
marvaiman@vrenergy.com


Women In Energy (WIE)
Jessica Lau
Jessica.K.Lau@xcelenergy.com


Next Generation Network (NGN)
James Berger
james.berger@powereng.com

A SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS