Officers

President
Chris Root
croot@velco.com


Immediate Past President
David Roop
droop9495@gmail.com


Vice President & Chair, Technical Activities
John D. McDonald
Cell: 770-853-3560
johnd.mcdonald@ge.com


Treasurer
Chris Kelly
Tel: 781-907-3111
chris.kelly@nationalgrid.com


Vice President Administration & Secretary
B. Don Russell
Tel: 979-845-7912
bdrussell@tamu.edu


VP, Awards & Recognition
Beth LaRose
elizabeth.larose@ge.com


VP, Nominations
Damir Novosel
dnovosel@quanta-technology.com


Women In Engineering (WIE)
Amanda Olson
akolson@burnsmcd.com