Outstanding Collective Member Award

“For outstanding leadership and continuing managerial, technical, and financial support of the activities of the U.S. National Committee and CIGRE over an extended period of time.”

2022 Commonwealth Edison

2021 POWER Engineers, Inc.

2020 Dominion Energy

2019 PJM Interconnection, L.L.C, Texas A&M University, Electric Power Research Institute

2018 Burns & McDonnell, S & C Electric

2017 GE Energy Connections, Tennessee Valley Authority

2015 American Electric Power Company